Board Elections


Steiner Ranch Master Association

To ensure the SRMA Board of Directors is representative of the SRMA community as a whole, there are five community voting districts. In addition, two of the seven member board are elected At-large. Homeowners from any voting district may vote for At-large candidates. Following are current SRMA Board members:

Amy Colton - Director
Term ends April 2019   
District 1 - Beverly Ridge, The Casitas, The Fairways, Lakeview, UT Golf Community, The View                                                         

Brad Stanton - Director         
Term ends April 2020   
District 2 - Bellagio Estates, The Headlands, Longhorn Canyon, Majestic Oaks, The Estates at Westridge, The Hills at Westridge    

Naren Chilukuri - Director
Term ends April 2020  
District 3 - Canyon Glen, Parkside, River Heights Grove, River Heights Overlook, Shire Ridge, Towne Hollow  

Christina Morales
Term ends April 2019
District 4 - Lakewood Hills, Las Brisas, Rio Mesa, Summer Vista, Savannah Point, Savannah
Rekha Garapati - Director          
Term ends April 2019   
District 5 - Belcara, The Bluffs, Emerald Ridge, The Grove, Mediterra, Monterey, Palisades, Santaluz, Sierra Vista, Tierra Grande    

Erika Fletcher - Director
Term ends April 2019

Robby Roberts - Director
Term ends April 2020   

Steiner Ranch Residential Association

The Steiner Ranch Residential Association (SRROA) Annual Meeting and Election will take place on April 19, 20018 at Towne Square Community Center.
For election information, click
HERE. For SRROA Board candidate information, click HERE

Following are current SRROA Board members:

 Rob Carruthers - Term ends April 2019
Derrick Jones - Term ends April 2019
David McAfee - Term ends April 2018
Karl McArthur - Term ends April 2018
*Open Seat- Elected Director Resigned January 2018. Term ends April 2019.

SRROA neighborhoods include: Chaparral, The Summit at Eastridge, The Valley at Eastridge, Hancock Hill, Mesa North, Plateau, Rocky Ridge